Jewellery: Sparkle,Sparkle:

 

Forever New Statement Necklaces:

Greetings one and all,
Welcome to my first post ever on my fashion page ^^ I was actually going to do a long post, but I thought it might overwhelm you all, so I figured I’d start small instead.
Being that I am a sucker for necklaces (amongst many other things) I’m always on the lookout for new and interesting statement pieces, so you can imagine my excitement when I saw these two gorgeous things sitting on the rack at Forever New. Now I, like every other girl on the planet own way too many necklaces, bracelets etc…but seeing as I also have a massive soft spot for all things sparkly and well…bling…I couldn’t help myself….besides, who could resist these sparkly creations??…..really?. The necklace on the left is the ”Maia Pearl and Diamante Necklace” ($39.99 AUS) and the necklace was ($24.99 AUS) from memory; I’m sorry I don’t have the name….stupid me accidentally threw the price tag in the bin =.=….this is what happens when I see sparkly things >.>.

NL1571_SILVERimg-thing .out=jpg&size=l&tid=69496805

**beautyandthreads*

Leave a Reply

