Beauty Haul: Funsized

Greetings everyone ^^

Just wanted to do a quick post on some beauty products I thought I would get today after walking past a certain Priceline store in the city….honestly everytime I walk past there, it always manages to draw me in and my brain suddenly decides to inform me that I must go in to stock up on “essentials”….

Fortunately I managed to leave with just a few items that I’ve been meaning to try out for a while…despite the fact that most of their stuff was all 20-30% off…yeah you would be sucked in too.

So as you can see in the photo below, I picked up the new loreal nude magique bb cream, Nivea eye makeup remover, tresseme hairspray (travel size), dove gentle exfoliating facial cleanser, and the vo5 [rework] fibre putty (travel size)

review pics

The hair items I bought in a travel size because a) I’ve never used both these products and b) as I go to the gym quite often, I like to keep all my beauty items as compact and light as possible.

Of course I will do a review on these items in the future once I’ve really tested them out….I also did have another haul involving junk snack, however I pretty much ate it all while listening to a south sydney rabbitohs v penrith panthers football game on the radio (if you live in australia, you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about, and yes, I go for south sydney ^^).

Hope you all have a great week (or weekend) everyone ^^

***beauty and threads***

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Haul: Funsized

Leave a Reply

