Make Up: The Decadent and the Dupe

Hello one and all, and welcome to my decadent v dupe post. Here, I thought I’d post makeup items for those who are on a bit of a tight budget, and you are looking for a dupe of your favourite high-end products. So this list (hopefully?) will help you decide….however, if you are still left undecided….I apologize in advance.

 

Decadent: Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Compact

ShimmerBricks

Dupe: Face Shop Baked Shimmer Blush

01_32800345_XX500

Decadent: Bobbi Brown Foundation Stick

FB_Milestone_1992

Dupe: Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Stick

maybelline

Decadent: MAC Blush ”Fever”

mac-cosmetics-uk-powder-blush-peachtwist-309-p

Dupe: Topshop Blush ”Dream Phone”

20F03EDPK_large

Decadent: Urban Decay Naked Palette

s1324532-main-Lhero

Dupe: NYX Nude on Nude Palette

91hilGrggqL._SL1500_

Decadent: Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette

urban-decay-naked-2-palette

Dupe: Physicians Formula Classic Nude Palette

Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Eyeliner Trio Smoky Nude 2

Decadent: Urban Decay Naked Basics

123932023199

Dupe: Sonia Kashuk Eye Couture Eye Palette in Eye on Neutral

EYE COUTURE neutral-m

Decadent: Lancome Art Liner Pen

lancome_artliner

Dupe: Loreal Eyeliner Pen

2254119

And that’s all I have for today’s post. I hope this helped you out in some way or form, again, if you were left confused or undecided…my apologies lol….but I hope you enjoyed this post nonetheless. I will be doing more of these in the future so do keep an eye out for them. Till next time, I will see you all in my next post ^^.

Twitter: @meiakane

Instagram: meiakane_h

Leave a Reply

