Review: Lancome Hydra Zen Neocalm Moisturiser

Hello, Hello fabulous people, I hope you are having a fabulous week/day wherever you are.

So, today’s post is all about the Lancome Hydra Zen Neocalm Moisturiser (tounge tie much?) ($80 AUD Approx). Now, If you’re anything like me, and your skin tends to dry up frequently (especially during winter), then you probably prefer your moisturisers to do what they’re meant to do. Moisturise. This cream from Lancome does that quite well. It is both a multi relief and anti-stress moisturising cream, meaning it just helps to keep your skin happy and moisturised.

The big plus I like about this cream is that it’s fragrance free, so for all you sensitive skin people, you might like this one. In terms of longevity, I myself have been using this for about 3 and bit months and I’m just about to run out, which is not too bad considering I use it every day. The packaging is a little heavy as it’s in a glass jar with a screw on lid, so I wouldn’t recommend taking this with you on your next vacation, so I would recommend putting some of the product into a small jar or sample bottle and use that instead. This product was a bit of a splurge for me, but I must admit it does make good eye candy on ones vanity table.

085201_l

 

 

20140526-181214-65534799.jpg

 

Hope you enjoyed this review and that you found it helpful in someway. Till next time, I’ll see you in my next post ^^.

 

Twitter: @meiakane

Instagram: meiakane_h

 

 

Leave a Reply

